How do I pay my Wayne County Fine?

Payment by Phone

  1. 1-888-604-7888.
  2. To make a payment you will need the following information: Pay Location Code (PLC): 5443 (Adult Criminal Cases only) Payment amount. Defendant’s Full Name. Case Number. Defendant’s Date of Birth.

How much does it cost to file for divorce in Wayne County Michigan?


Filing Fees $175.00
Divorce (no children) $175.00
Divorce (with children) $255.00
Motions $ 20.00
Support Motions $ 60.00

How much does it cost to file a civil suit in Ohio?

Deposits for Costs & Filing Fees

Civil Division
Civil Complaint When the number of defendants exceeds ten, $250.00 plus $5.00 for each additional defendant over 10. $250.00
Divorce – Children $300.00
Counterclaim – Children $250.00
Divorce – No Children $200.00

How do I file a motion with Wayne County Friend of the Court?

Your motion must first be filed with the Wayne County Clerk before the Friend of the Court will schedule a hearing. The original, plus four copies of the motion and any additional sheets you have attached. A copy of the current court order you wish to change; if applicable.

How do I pay my court fine online in Michigan?

To pay online with a credit/debit card, go to GovPayNOW. A minimum service fee will be $3.50 or 3.5% of amount paid, whichever is greater.

How much is a speeding ticket in Wayne County Michigan?

Traffic Fines

Speeding 6-10 MPH over $125.00 70 mph zone 1
Speeding 11-15 MPH over $135.00 70 mph zone 2 All Other zones 3
Speeding over 16 MPH Speeding – School or Construction Zone – Contact Court
Disregard Stop Sign $165.00 3

What is the maximum amount for small claims court in Ohio?

You do not need an attorney to file a small claims case; however, if you do not retain one, you assume ALL RESPONSIBILITY of the filing of your claim. The small claims limit is $6,000. A filing fee of $37 is required at the time of filing.

How do I pay my court fees in Michigan?

Payment of Filing Fees: Payments can be made by check, money order or cash. Cash will only be accepted in person. If sending a check or money order, make payable to 52-4 District Court. Filing fees may also be paid (in person) with Visa, MasterCard, Discover, or American Express.