Which footballer has won the most Golden Boots?

Lionel Messi is the all time record winner of the award, having won it six times overall. He also holds the record for most goals and most points in a single season (50 and 100 respectively, in 2011–12).

Who won the Golden Shoe 2021?

Prize is shared for the first time since 2018/19 as Son becomes the first Asian player to claim the accolade. The Castrol Golden Boot award was shared between Son Heung-min and Mohamed Salah after both players ended the 2021/22 season on 23 goals.

Who won the Golden Boot 2009?

Didier Drogba
Winners of the Golden Boot

Season Player Club
2009/10 Didier Drogba CHE
2010/11 Carlos Tevez MCI
Dimitar Berbatov MUN
2011/12 Robin van Persie ARS

Who has won the Golden Boot in Premier League?

Harry Kane was the holder of the award, while Salah is already a two-time winner from the 2017-18 and 2018-19 seasons.

Who won Golden Shoe 2022?

Top list European Golden Shoe 2022

# Player Points
1. Robert Lewandowski, Bayern München 70
2. Kylian Mbappe, Paris Saint-Germain 56
3. Ciro Immobile, Lazio 54
Karim Benzema, Real Madrid 54

Who won the Golden Shoe in 2010?

Golden Shoe winners since 1996-97

Season Winner Goals
2010-11 Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid) 40
2009-10 Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 34
2008-09 Diego Forlan (Atletico Madrid) 42
2007-08 Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United) 31

Who has the most Golden Boots 2021?

Robert Lewandowski has seen off the challenge of Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo to finish at the top of the European Golden Shoe rankings for 2020/21. It was a memorable weekend for leader Lewandowski, who surpassed the Bundesliga record set by Gerd Muller in 1971/72 by reaching 41 goals for the season.

How many Golden Boots does Ronaldo have 2021?

Honours & Awards

Golden Boot 1
2006/07 2007/08
Goal of the Month 1
Premier League Champion 3

Who is the top scorer in 2021?

Key Highlights

  • Robert Lewandowski has ended the year 2021 as the top-scoring footballer.
  • Lewandowski scored 69 goals in all competitions for club and country this year.
  • The likes of Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo ended way behind Lewandowski in the tally.

Who won Golden Boot 2012?

Fernando Torres
Fernando Torres wins the Euro 2012 Golden Boot award despite starting just once for Spain. Fernando Torres has won the Euro 2012 Golden Boot award after scoring his third goal against Italy in the final.