How many RTO are there in Uttarakhand?

There are 20 RTOs actively functioning in the different cities of Uttarakhand.

Who is the RTO Dehradun?

Sri Dinesh Chandra Pathoi
Transport Authorities

Sr.No. Name
1 Sri Sushil Kumar, I.A.S. Commissioner, Garhwal Division
2 Sri Rajpal Singh 468 Awas Vikas Colony, Roorkee, Haridwar
3 Sri Anil Dabaral 141 Kishannagar, Dehradun
4 Sri Dinesh Chandra Pathoi R.T.O. (Adm), Dehradun

Which RTO is MH 47?

MH-47 Dahisar Deputy RTO Office – Western Suburb

RTO Code MH-47
Office Address Dy. Regional Transport Officer, Wing-A Link Rd, Kandarpada Anand Park, Dahisar West, Near Borivali, Mumbai – 400068
Office Timings 10AM – 5PM
Phone Number 91-22-26366957, +91-22-26362252, +91-22-26319821, +91-22-26323315

How many RTO are there in Dehradun?

Registration Authorities of Uttarakhand State

1 DEHRADUN Regional Transport Office, Dehradun
2 Sub Regional Transport Office, Rishikesh
3 Sub Regional Transport Office, Vikasnagar
4 HARIDWAR Sub Regional Transport Office, Haridwar

What is RTO code of Uttarakhand?

List of Regional Transport Offices in Uttarakhand

UK05 Pithoragarh
UK06 Udham Singh Nagar
UK07 Dehradun
UK08 Haridwar

Who is the road minister of uttarakhand?

Union Road Transport and Highways Minister Nitin Gadkari on Wednesday released BJP’s manifesto ahead of the assembly polls in Uttarakhand, laying a roadmap for its development over the next five years as a model state.

What is the full form of Arto?

Assistant Regional Transport Officer (India) ARTO.

Which city is MH 41?

Malegaon – Nashik District
MH-41 Malegaon – Nashik District RTO Vehicle Registration Details – DriveSpark.

Which district is up 15?

city of Meerut
UP 15 is the RTO code of the city of Meerut.

Who is Uttarakhand government?

The present unicameral legislature of Uttarakhand is the Legislative Assembly of Uttarakhand. It comprises 70 Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs)….Government of Uttarakhand.

Legislative branch
Governor Gurmit Singh
Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami, BJP
Chief Secretary Sukhbir Singh Sandhu, IAS

Who is the commissioner of Kumaon?

Divisional Commissioner

Name Phone Numbers FAX
Shri Deepak Rawat, IAS 05942-235750 05942-236041

What is the power of RTO?

RTO is the one that carries out the registration of motor vehicles. It also provides transport permits and issues NOC (No Objection Certificate). There is a NOC requirement when a vehicle’s registration is transferred from one RTO to another state’s RTO. It is to use a vehicle purchased from one state to another.

Which city is MH 43?

MH-43 Vashi Deputy RTO Office – Navi Mumbai

RTO Code MH-43
Office Address Block-T, Sector 19/B, APMC Market, Navi Mumbai, Vashi, Maharashtra – 400705
Office Timings 10:30AM-5:30PM
Phone Number 91-22-27650701

What is the work of RTO Uddham Singh Nagar?

UDHAM SINGH NAGAR RTO is responsible to register vehicles and give them temporary and permanent registration numbers. They are responsible for Issue of a duplicate licence and duplicate registration or hypothecation certificate.

What is Udham Singh Nagar uk-06?

Udham Singh Nagar UK-06 functions under Transport Commissioner & has been formulated under section 213 (1) of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988. You can find below the details like phone number, address, RTO Code and office timing of Udham Singh Nagar UK-06.

How to register a motorcycle in Uttarakhand – Udham Singh Nagar?

In Uttarakhand – Udham Singh Nagar Regional Transport Office (RTO) office you can do the Own use and Commercial vehicle registration Like White Board, Yellow Board, including All motor cycles (Two Wheeler /Three Wheeler). Udham Singh Nagar RTO Office is working under Government of Uttarakhand Ministry of Road Transport.